Murder Mysteries at Fishers Hotel

Murder Mysteries at Fishers Hotel

MURDER MYSTER ANNOUNCEMENTπŸ”ͺ

We are thrilled to be returning to Fishers Hotel Pitlochry for a series of wickedly wonderful Murder Mystery events throughout October and November! πŸ”ͺ

πŸ“… Dates and themes available below – tickets available NOW on itison!

πŸ‡«πŸ‡· Vive la Resistance! An Allo Allo Tribute – Friday 1st & Saturday 16th October

🀠 Blazin’ Puddles: A Western – Saturday 2nd October & Saturday 13th November

πŸ’° The Godmother: A Speakeasy Gangster Night – Friday 8th October & Friday 12th November

🍸 A Load of Old Crocs – A Fawlty Towers Tribute – Saturday 9th October & Saturday 20th November

πŸ•΅οΈ Live & Let Spy: The Hunt For Kinky Nights – Friday 15th October & Friday 19th November

πŸ‘» The Haunted Hotel – Friday 22nd & Friday 29th October

πŸͺ“ Here’s Johnny – A Tribute: Fawlty Towers meets The Shining – Saturday 23rd October & Saturday 6th November

πŸ’€ β€˜Til Death Do Us Part – Saturday 30th October & Friday 5th November

To book, visit: https://tinyurl.com/twtcfishers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *